List of Polling Stations for 59 - SEYOCHUNG SITIMI Assembly Constituency comprised within the NAGALAND Parliamentary Constituency.

Sl No.	Locality of Polling Station	Building in which it will be located	Polling areas	whether for all voters or men only or women only
1	2	3	4	5
1	Seyochung Town	MES Building	Seyochung Town	All Voters
2	Yangzitong 'A'	G.P.S. Building	Yangzitong 'A'	All Voters
3	Yangzitong 'B'	G.P.S. Building	Yangzitong 'B'	All Voters
4	Seyochung 'A'	G.P.S. Building	Seyochung 'A'	All Voters
5	Seyochung 'B'	G.P.S. Building	Seyochung 'B'	All Voters
6	Tsungar	G.P.S. Building	Tsungar	All Voters
7	Old Monger	G.P.S. Building	Old-Monger	All Voters
8	New Monger	G.P.S. Building	Newmonger	All Voters
9	Thangthur	G.P.S. Building	Thangthur	All Voters
10	Yingphire	G.P.S. Building	Yingphir	All Voters
11	Phisami	G.H.S. Building	Phisami	All Voters
12	Lukhami	G.P.S. Building	Lukhami	All Voters
13	Shothumi 'A'	G.P.S. Building	Shothumi 'A'	All Voters
14	Shishimi	G.P.S. Building	Shishimi	All Voters
15	Sitimi Town	M.E.S. Building	Sitimi Town	All Voters
16	Nitoi	G.P.S. Building	Nitoi	All Voters
17	Sitimi Village	G.P.S. Building	Sitimi Village	All Voters
18	Honito	G.P.S. Building	Honito	All Voters
19	Langzanger	G.P.S. Building	Langzanger	All Voters
20	Yangsekyu	G.P.S. Building	Yangsekyu	All Voters
21	Thazuvi	G.P.S. Building	Thazuvi	All Voters
22	Natsami	G.P.S. Building	Natsami	All Voters
23	Samphur	MES Building	Samphur	All Voters
24	Tetheyo	G.M.S. Building	Tetheyo	All Voters
25	Longmatra Town	MES Building	Longmatra Town	All Voters
26	Ngoromi	G.P.S. Building	Ngoromi	All Voters
27	New Longmatra	G.P.S. Building	N-Longmatra	All Voters
28	Changchor	G.P.S. Building	Changchor	All Voters
29	Kior	G.P.S. Building	Kior	All Voters
30	Kisetong	G.P.S. Building	Kisetong	All Voters
31	Horonger	Community Hall	Horonger	All Voters
32	Amahator	G.P.S. Building	Amahator	All Voters
33	Old-Risethsi	G.P.S. Building	Old-Risethsi	All Voters
34	Shothumi 'B'	G.P.S. Building	Shothumi 'B'	All Voters

35	Longmatra Village	G.P.S. Building	Longmatra Village	All Voters
36	Tsongphong	G.P.S. Building	Tsongphong	All Voters
37	New Risethsi	G.P.S. Building	New Risethsi	All Voters
38	Kiyezhe	L.P.S Building	Keyezhe	All Voters
39	Sangtsoze	L.P.S Building	Sangtsoze	All Voters
40	Xuvishe	L.P.S Building	Xuvishe	All Voters
41	Nikiye	L.P.S Building	Nikiye	All Voters
42	Yangzitong 'C'	G.P.S. Building	Yangzitong 'C'	All Voters
43	Seyochung Village 'C'	G.P.S. Building	Seyochung Village 'C'	All Voters
44	Kisetong 'A'	G.P.S. Building	Kisetong 'A'	All Voters
45	Azeto Village	G.P.S Building	Azeto Village	All Voters
46	Bilongkyu Village	Council Hall	Bilongkyu Village	All Voters
47	Seyochung Village D	GPS Building	Seyochung Village (D)	All Voters
48	Sitimi Village	GMS Building	Sitimi Village	All Voters
49	Longbeakru Village	Community Hall	Longbeakru Village	All Voters
50	Ighoto Village	Community Hall	Ighoto Village	All Voters
51	Natsami 'A'	GMS Building, Natsami	Natsami 'A'	All Voters
52	Sangtsuwung Village	Council Hall Sangtsuwung Village	Sangtsuwung Village	All Voters

List of Polling Stations for 60 - PUNGRO KIPHIRE Assembly Constituency comprised within the NAGALAND Parliamentary Constituency.

SI No.	Locality of Polling Station	Building in which it will be located	Polling areas	Whether for all voters or men only or women only
1	2	3	4	5
1	Bazaar ward Kiphire Town	PWD (R & B) office Bazar ward	Bazaar ward Kiphire Town	All Voters
2	DC Ward Kiphire Town	DAO Office	DC Ward Kiphire Town	All Voters
3	Jail ward 'A' Kiphire Town	GPS Kiza (Jail Ward)	Jail ward 'A' Kiphire Town	All Voters
4	Mission Compound Kiphire Town	Soil Office Building Mission Compound Ward	Mission Compound Kiphire Town	All Voters
5	Medical Ward 'A' Kiphire Town	G.M.S Building, Medical Ward	Medical Ward 'A' Kiphire Town	All Voters
6	Rest House Ward 'A' Kiphire Town	Govt. Yanphi High School (Rest House ward)	Rest House Ward 'A' Kiphire Town	All Voters
7	Forest ward 'A' Kiphire Town	Supply office (Forest ward)	Forest ward 'A' Kiphire Town	All Voters
8	Kipongya Ward Kiphire Town	GPS Kipongya ward	Kipongya Ward Kiphire Town	All Voters
9	Longthonger	GPS Building	Longthonger	All Voters
10	Kiphire Village	GPS Building	Kiphire Village	All Voters
11	Singrep	GPS Building	Singrep	All Voters
12	Langkok	GPS Building	Langkok	All Voters
13	Phelonger	GMS Building	Phelonger	All Voters
14	Anatonger	GMS Building	Anatonger	All Voters
15	Purrur	GPS Building	Purrur	All Voters
16	Hutami	GPS Building	Hutami	All Voters
17	Insikiur	GPS Building	Insikiur	All Voters
18	Pungro Town 'A'	GHSS Building	Pungro Town 'A'	All Voters
19	Pungro Town 'B'	GMS Building	Pungro Town 'B'	All Voters
20	Pungro Village	GMS Building	Pungro Village	All Voters
21	Pungren	GPS Building	Pungren	All Voters
22	Tetheze	GPS Building	Tetheze	All Voters
23	Mimi	GHS Building	Mimi	All Voters
24	Lopfukhong	GPS Building	Lopfukhong	All Voters
25	Khongka	GPS Building	Khongka	All Voters
26	Moya	GPS Building	Moya	All Voters

27	Longkhimong	Community Hall	Longkhimong	All Voters
28	Penkim	GPS Building	Penkim	All Voters
29	Fakim	GPS Building	Fakim	All Voters
30	Thanamir	GPS Building	Thanamir	All Voters
31	Salomi 'A'	GMS Building	Salomi 'A'	All Voters
32	Salomi 'B'	GHS Building	Salomi 'B'	All Voters
33	Zaonger	GMS Building	Zaonger	All Voters
34	Iponger	GPS Building	Iponger	All Voters
35	Luthur	GPS Building	Luthur	All Voters
36	Phuvkiu 'A'	GPS 'D' Khel	Phuvkiu 'A'	All Voters
37	Phuvkiu 'B'	G.M.S Building	Phuvkiu 'B'	All Voters
38	Zumkiur	GMS Building	Zumkiur	All Voters
39	Tekivong	GPS Building	Tekivong	All Voters
40	Old Vongti	GPS Building	Old Vongti	All Voters
41	New Vongti	GPS Building	New Vongti	All Voters
42	Mutingkong	GPS Building	Mutingkong	All Voters
43	Khongjire	GPS Building	Khongjire	All Voters
44	Hakumati	GPS Building	Hakumati	All Voters
45	Tsutang	GPS Building	Tsutang	All Voters
46	Vongtsuvong	GPS Building	Vongtsuvong	All Voters
47	Khong	GPS Building	Khong	All Voters
48	GHS ward, Kihpire Town	GMS PHED	GHS ward Kiphire Town	All Voters
49	Phelonger 'A'	GMS Building	Phelonger 'A'	All Voters
50	Anatonger 'A'	GMS Building	Anatonger 'A'	All Voters
51	Nutsu Village	Community Hall	Nutsu Village	All Voters
52	Khongka Village	GA Rest House	Khongka Village	All Voters
53	Thulun Village	Council Hall	Thulun Village	All Voters
54	Tsurevong Village	Council Hall	Tsurevong Village	All Voters
55	Cedeyevong Village	Council Hall	Cedeyevong Village	All Voters
56	Jenty Village	Council Hall	Jenty Village	All Voters
57	Vongva Village	Council Hall	Vongva Village	All Voters
58	Mongtsuwong Village	Council Hall	Mongtsuwong Village	All Voters
59	Lihtsaoung Village	Council Hall	Lihtsaoung Village	All Voters
60	Tsuthu Village	Council Hall	Tsuthu Village	All Voters
61	Okhe Village	Council Hall	Okhe Village	All Voters
62	Pungro Town 'A'	BDO Office	Pungro Town 'A'	All Voters
63	Amikioro Village	Community Hall	Amikioro Village	All Voters
64	Kiuro Village	Community Hall	Kiuro Village	All Voters
65	Tsutowong Village	Community Hall	Tsutowong Village	All Voters

66	Medical Ward 'B' Kiphire Town	GMS Medical ward	Medical Ward 'B'	All Voters
67	Longya Ward 'A' Kiphire Town	GMS Longya Ward	Longya Ward 'B'	All Voters
68	Jail ward 'A' Kiphire Town	GMS Station 'B'	Jail ward 'A' Kiphire Town	All Voters
69	Maihpok Village	Community Building	Maihpok Village	All Voters
70	Khongsa Town	GPS Building	Khongsa Town	All Voters
71	Threntsuvong Village	Council hall	Threntsuvong Village	All Voters
72	Rest House Ward 'A' Kiphire Town	Govt. Yanphi High School	Rest House Ward 'A' Kiphire Town	All Voters
73	Khaha Village	Council hall	Khaha Village	All Voters
74	Betang Village	Community Hall, Betang Village	Betang Village	All Voters